Backstreet Boys made surprise performance at iHeartRadio Festival

This Saturday, September 24th, during the iHeartRadio Festival in Las Vegas, Nick Carter, A.J. McLean, Kevin Richardson, Brian Littrell and Howie Dorough made surprise performance with a set of their own hits, an appearance that set fans into a frenzy!

The boys looked incredible, rocking some black and hot pink leather ensembles, and were also joined by country stars Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelly for a rendition of the 1997 smash hit “Everybody (Backstreet’s Back).”

Boys’ Larger Than Life show is set for March 2017 and June 2017 at Planet Hollywood’s The Axis Theater, and was just announced last Friday, September 23rd.

So get ready for Vegas, check out below the tour’s dates, and grab your tickets as soon as possible!

Tickets go on sale beginning Oct. 1.

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday Mar 3, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Saturday Mar 4, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Wednesday Mar 8, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday Mar 10, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Saturday Mar 11, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday Mar 17, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Saturday Mar 18, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Wednesday June 14, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday June 16, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Saturday June 17, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Wednesday June 21, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday June 23, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Saturday June 24, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Wednesday June 28, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here
Friday June 30, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM –  Tickets here
Saturday July 1, 2017: The Axis at Planet Hollywood Resort and Casino – Las Vegas, NV; 9:00 PM – Tickets here