Big Sean revealed “I Decided” album tracklist

Detroit rapper Big Sean revealed “I Decided” album tracklist which includes a number of 14 tracks and features an Eminem collab, “No Favors” as he previously confirmed. He said about Eminem’s appearance: “It kinda reminded me of why I am such an Eminem fan, and why I fell in love with Eminem’s work. The way he’s unique — he’s special … When he did this verse it brought that feeling right back to me. Like, this is like a brand new energy”.

Big Sean’s upcoming fourth album “I Decided” also includes collaborations with The-Dream, Migos and Jhene Aiko among other. As announced, “I Decided” arrives this Friday, February 3rd.

Big Sean’s I Decided tracklist below:

  1. Intro
  2. Light feat. Jeremih
  3. Bounce Back
  4. No Favors feat. Eminem
  5. Jump Out the Window
  6. Moves
  7. Same Time Pt. 1 feat. TWENTY88
  8. Owe Me
  9. Halfway Off the Balcony
  10. Voices in my Head/Stick to the Plan
  11. Sunday Morning Jetpack feat. The-Dream
  12. Inspire Me
  13. Sacrifices feat. Migos
  14. Bigger Than Me feat. Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah