English artist Frances announced debut album Things I’ve Never Said

English singer and songwriter Frances announced the release of her new album Things I’ve Never Said , which is now available to pre-order, a pre-order that also gives you for free download two singles, Don’t Worry About Me and Under Our Feet.

On her recent post on Facebook, Frances encourages her fans to enjoy this new record in the way they feel like doing it: cry, laugh or sing the heart out!

  • Here’s Things I’ve Never Said album track list:
    01 Don’t Worry About Me | Sophie Cooke & Steve Fitzmaurice
    02 Love Me Again
    03 Drifting
    04 Cloud 9
    05 Let It Out | Sophie Cooke & Jonny Lattimer
    06 When It Comes to Us (feat. RITUAL) | Gerard O’Connell, Sophie Cooke, Tommy Baxter & Adam Midgley
    07 Under Our Feet | Dan McDougall, Sophie Cooke & Rachel Furner
    08 Grow | Sophie Cooke, Alexander Davies & Benjamin Francis Leftwich
    09 Say It Again | Sophie Cooke & Greg Kurstin
    10 Sublime
    11 The Last Word
  • Deluxe Edition
    12 It Isn’t Like You
    13 Cry Like Me
    14 Borrowed Time | Sophie Cooke & Howard Lawrence
    15 The Smallest Thing